The Officers of our Club consist of a Skipper, three Mates and an Honorary Purser.
They deal with routine Club administration with the assistance of co-opted members, who generally
handle specific tasks as well as helping out where needed.
The Club’s year runs 12 months from the 1st October

Skipper: John Disney (Pax)
1st Mate: Peter Tyler (Storm)
2nd Mate: David Bonwick (Blue Moon)
3rd Mate: Chris Higgs (Morning Star)
Purser: Donald Neale (Boo)
Co-opted non-voting members of the Committee
Secretary: Rona Harvey (Troika of Burnham) takes the meeting minutes as well as teaching First Aid to RYA certification
Social Secretary: Donald Neale.
Sailing Secretary: David Bonwick (Blue Moon) prepares the rally programme.
Bulletin Editor: John Disney (Pax) publishes our bi-monthly Bulletin and monitors navigational matters of relevance

Previous Skippers Since 1932